Branch closest to you:
En

About

About Brand

My name is Evan Binder, I am the founder of Grade in Bruhl (North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany). Let me tell you about my project, which finally started in Russia.

Since 2008, we have been fruitfully engaged in tuning the engines of German cars (Mercedes and BMW), and also began to develop in the direction of software tuning. The confirmation that we did a great deal was excellent customer reviews, their trust, and recognition in the German market.

Of course, after some success, we wanted to develop further, cover more brands. Knowledge came with a great investment of strength, energy, time. But experience is priceless. Those who work in the auto-tuning business know that each car requires its own approach, investments and ideas, we worked hard to first learn the VAG group, to study the algorithms of such cars as Audi, Volkswagen, Seat, Skoda. Out of the country began with the Japanese auto industry: the "Japanese" are in demand in Germany, but there were no high-quality solutions to tuning issues. I managed to work with cool professionals from Japan (Toyota \ Lexus, Nissan, Infinity - all these brands became known to us firsthand).

Today, Grade is no longer just a company, it is a large network of representatives of tuning developers in many

Engine ECU settings

We create a unique firmware for the created configuration of the power unit. Even chip tuning serial the car in our performance is not just a procedure for recording a modified and rolled back file, this is a diagnosis of all engine operation parameters on the new firmware and its possible adjustment for fuel used, modified inlet-outlet, prevailing climatic conditions and driving style for this gearbox.

Choosing a GRADE company, you get:

  • Quality product, confirmed by measurement results
  • Warranty for all works (warranty of our dealer in your city and GRADE warranty)
  • The reasoned price for all works
  • The ability to make tuning a car and remain under the manufacturer’s warranty (we can mask firmware from detection on most cars)

News

  • 03/27/2020

    Mercedes C63

    Detail
  • 03/27/2020

    Toyota Land Cruiser Prado 2.8

    Detail
Branch closest to you:
En

Branch closest to you:
En

Über

Über Brand

    Mein Name ist Evan Binder, ich bin der Gründer von Grade in Brühl (Nordrhein-Westfalen, Deutschland). Lassen Sie mich Ihnen von meinem Projekt erzählen, das schließlich in Russland begann.

    Seit 2008 beschäftigen wir uns erfolgreich mit dem Tuning der Motoren deutscher Autos (Mercedes und BMW) und haben begonnen, uns auch in Richtung Software-Tuning zu entwickeln. Die Bestätigung, dass wir viel getan haben, waren hervorragende Kundenbewertungen, ihr Vertrauen und ihre Anerkennung auf dem deutschen Markt.

    Natürlich wollten wir uns nach einigem Erfolg weiterentwickeln und mehr Marken abdecken. Wissen war mit einer großen Investition von Kraft, Energie und Zeit verbunden. Aber Erfahrung ist von unschätzbarem Wert. Diejenigen, die im Auto-Tuning-Geschäft arbeiten, wissen, dass jedes Auto seinen eigenen Ansatz, seine eigenen Investitionen und Ideen hat. Wir haben hart gearbeitet, um zuerst die VAG-Gruppe kennenzulernen und die Algorithmen von Autos wie Audi, Volkswagen, Seat, Skoda zu untersuchen. Außerhalb des Landes begann mit der japanischen Autoindustrie: Die "Japaner" sind in Deutschland gefragt, aber es gab keine qualitativ hochwertigen Lösungen für Tuning-Probleme. Ich habe es geschafft, mit coolen Profis aus Japan zusammenzuarbeiten (Toyota \ Lexus, Nissan, Infinity - all diese Marken wurden uns aus erster Hand bekannt).

    Heute ist Grade nicht mehr nur ein Unternehmen, sondern in vielen Fällen ein großes Netzwerk von Vertretern von Tuning-Entwicklern

Motorsteuergeräteeinstellungen

Wir erstellen eine eindeutige Firmware für die erstellte Konfiguration des Netzteils. Sogar Chip-Tuning seriell das Auto in unserem Leistung ist nicht nur ein Verfahren zum Aufzeichnen einer geänderten und zurückgesetzten Datei, sondern eine Diagnose aller Motoren Betriebsparameter der neuen Firmware und deren mögliche Anpassung an den verwendeten Kraftstoff, modifizierter Einlass-Auslass, vorherrschende klimatische Bedingungen und Fahrstil für dieses Getriebe.

Wenn Sie eine GRADE-Firma auswählen, erhalten Sie:

  • Qualitätsprodukt, bestätigt durch Messergebnisse
  • Garantie für alle Arbeiten (Garantie unseres Händlers in Ihrer Stadt und GRADE-Garantie)
  • Der begründete Preis für alle Werke
  • Die Möglichkeit, ein Auto zu tunen und unter der Herstellergarantie zu bleiben (wir können Firmware von maskieren Erkennung bei den meisten Autos)

Nachrichten

Branch closest to you:
En